WNY DOULAS

   BETTER BIRTH IN WNY

Connect with Us

Better Birth ConnectionTM   

These monthly meetings are every 2nd Tuesday at 6:30 PM in  The Fountain Wellness Center located at 8469 Sheridan Drive, Williamsville, NY 14221. WNY Doulas' clients are invited to join us for a fun and informative evening. There will be light refreshments, learning about pregnancy, birth and baby topics, discussion, guest speakers, as well as hands on activities. It is a time for each of our clients to connect with their individual doula, as well to meet the other members of our team.  An invitation is extended to those interested in learning more about the variety of services available through WNY Doulas. Contact us for more details.


2018 Better Birth Connection schedule and topics:


Tuesday, January 9

Labor & Birth Planning  

            

Tuesday, February 13

Comfort Measures


          Tuesday, March 13           

Postpartum Preparation


Tuesday, April 10

No Meeting/

Better Birth Conference

Sunday, April 15


Tuesday, May 8

Labor & Birth Planning


Tuesday, June 12

Comfort Measures


Tuesday, July 10

Postpartum Preparation 

            

Tuesday, August 14

Labor & Birth Planning


            Tuesday, September 11          

Comfort Measures


Tuesday, October 9

Postpartum Preparation


Tuesday, November 13

Labor & Birth Planning 


Tuesday, December 11

Comfort Measures



                                                        

Private Consultations
Are you interested in any of the services offered by WNY Doulas? 
Attend our monthly Better Birth Connection or contact us today 
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram