WNY DOULAS

   BETTER BIRTH IN WNY

Connect with Us

Better Birth ConnectionTM   

These monthly meetings are every 2nd Tuesday at 6:30 PM in  The Fountain Wellness Center located at 8469 Sheridan Drive, Williamsville, NY 14221. WNY Doulas' clients are invited to join us for a fun and informative evening. There will be light refreshments, learning about pregnancy, birth and baby topics, discussion, guest speakers, as well as hands on activities. It is a time for each of our clients to connect with their individual doula, as well to meet the other members of our team.  An invitation is extended to those interested in learning more about the variety of services available through WNY Doulas. Contact us for more details.


2018 Better Birth Connection schedule and topics:


Tuesday, January 9

Labor & Birth Planning  

            

Tuesday, February 13

Comfort Measures


          Tuesday, March 13           

Postpartum Preparation


Tuesday, April 10

Labor & Birth Planning


Tuesday, May 8

Comfort Measures


Tuesday, June 12

Postpartum Preparation


Tuesday, July 10

Labor & Birth Planning  

            

Tuesday, August 14

Comfort Measures


            Tuesday, September 11          

Postpartum Preparation


Tuesday, October 9

Labor & Birth Planning


Tuesday, November 13

Comfort Measures


Tuesday, December 11

Postpartum Preparation



                                                        

Private Consultations
Are you interested in any of the services offered by WNY Doulas? 
Attend our monthly Better Birth Connection and/or contact us 
to schedule your free consultation.

Contact Us

Call: 716.510.8666 or 716.310.3926
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.